1996 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule (Dates unknown, games are in chronological order)

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Mon Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
L, 1-3
Marycrest International
Davenport, Iowa
A
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-3
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 0-1
Missouri S&T
Rolla, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lincoln (Mo.)
Jefferson City, Mo.
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Benedictine (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dordt
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Park (Mo.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
L, 0-2
Newman *
Wichita, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
National American
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Mon Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-1
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Westmar
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
W, 5-2
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Mary (Kan.)
@ Wichita, Kan. MCAC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final - OT
L, 3-4
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dordt
@ Wichita, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Mon Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-3
Newman
Region IV Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
A
* Conference