1996 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule (Dates unknown, games are in chronological order)

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-0
September
Sun Sep 01
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 6-0
A
Mon Sep 02
at
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Sep 03
at
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Marycrest International
Davenport, Iowa
Final
L, 1-3
A
Thu Sep 05
vs
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 2-3
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Missouri S&T
Rolla, Mo.
Final
L, 0-1
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Lincoln (Mo.)
Jefferson City, Mo.
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Benedictine (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 1-2
H
Mon Sep 09
vs
Dordt
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
Final
W, 4-0
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
Park (Mo.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 1-5
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Newman *
Wichita, Mo.
Final
L, 0-2
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
National American
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Mon Sep 16
vs
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Westmar
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 0-2
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
St. Mary (Kan.)
@ Wichita, Kan. MCAC Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
Final - OT
L, 3-4
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Dordt
@ Wichita, Kan. Region IV Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Mon Sep 23
at
Newman
Region IV Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
Final
L, 1-3
A
* Conference