1995 Bellevue Men's Soccer Roster

Overall 7-8-1
Pct. .469
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Southern Nazarene
Bethany, Okla.
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-5
Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-5
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Nebraska Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Avila *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-5
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 0-1
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan. (Actual Score Unavailable)
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 7-4
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 0-1
Westmar
Le Mars, Iowa (Actual Score Unavailable)
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
National American
Bellevue, Neb. (Actual Score Unavailable)
H
* Conference