2014-15 Bellevue Men's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Tue., Sep. 02 Southwestern Christian Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lake Hefner GC 1st Round 3rd (of 14)
Wed., Sep. 03 Southwestern Christian Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lake Hefner GC Final 3rd (of 14)
Mon., Sep. 08 U.C. Ferguson Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park 1st and 2nd Rounds 4th (of 12)
Tue., Sep. 09 U.C. Ferguson Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Final 4th (of 12)
Mon., Sep. 22 Oklahoma Baptist Invitational Shawnee, Okla. | Shawnee CC 1st Round 11th (of 14)
Tue., Sep. 23 Oklahoma Baptist Invitational Shawnee, Okla. | Shawnee CC Final 11th (of 14)
Mon., Sep. 29 Mid-South Classic Invitational Newton, Kan. | Sand Creek Station 1st and 2nd Rounds 10th (of 12)
Tue., Sep. 30 Mid-South Classic Invitational Newton, Kan. | Sand Creek Station Final 11th (of 12)
Fri., Oct. 10 Nebraska Intercollegiate Classic Norfolk, Neb. | Norfolk CC 1st and 2nd Rounds T-1st (of 13)
Sat., Oct. 11 Nebraska Intercollegiate Classic Norfolk, Neb. | Norfolk CC Final 2nd (of 13)
Mon., Mar. 09 NAIA Contender Dallas, Texas | Las Colinas CC 1st Round 8th (of17)
Tue., Mar. 10 NAIA Contender Dallas, Texas | Las Colinas CC Final 7th (of 17)
Sat., Mar. 14 U. of Illinois, Springfield Invitational Springfield, Mo. | Missouri Bluffs Golf Club 1st Round T-6th (of 8)
Sun., Mar. 15 U. of Illinois, Springfield Invitational Springfield, Mo. | Missouri Bluffs Golf Club Final 7th (of 8)
Mon., Mar. 23 Battle at Primm hosted by Grand View Primm Valley, Nev. | Primm Valley Golf Club 1st & 2nd Rounds 14th (of 17)
Tue., Mar. 24 Battle at Primm hosted by Grand View Primm Valley, Nev. | Primm Valley Golf Club Final 15th (of 17)
Fri., Mar. 27 Graceland Invitational Maryville, Mo. | Mozingo Lake Golf Course 1st Round 3rd (of 10)
Sat., Mar. 28 Graceland Invitational Maryville, Mo. | Mozingo Lake Golf Course Final 3rd (of 10)
Mon., Apr. 06 Oklahoma Baptist Invitational Midwest City, Okla. | John Conrad Reg'l GC 1st Round T-9th (of 16)
Tue., Apr. 07 Oklahoma Baptist Invitational Midwest City, Okla. | John Conrad Reg'l GC Final 8th (of 16)
Mon., Apr. 20 AIB Spring Invite Panora, Iowa | Lake Panorama National GC Final 1st (of 17)
Mon., Apr. 27 MCAC-NSAA Tournament Maryville, Mo. | Mozingo Lake Rec. Park GC 1st Round 2nd (of 6)
Tue., Apr. 28 MCAC-NSAA Tournament Maryville, Mo. | Mozingo Lake Rec. Park GC Final 1st (of 6)
Tue., May. 19 NAIA National Championship Daytona Beach, Fla. | LPGA International 1st Round 23rd (out of 29)
Wed., May. 20 NAIA National Championship Daytona Beach, Fla. | LPGA International 2nd Round 23rd (of 29)
Thu., May. 21 NAIA National Championship Daytona Beach, Fla. | LPGA International 3rd Round T20th (out of 29)
Fri., May. 22 NAIA National Championship Daytona Beach, Fla. | LPGA International Final No Team Score