2012-13 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-11
Pct. .686
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 6-6
Neutral 8-3
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 66-83
#3 Dordt
Bellevue, Neb. | Purple Out
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Tabor
@ York, Neb. York Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Concordia (Neb.)
@ York, Neb. York Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 64-78
#5 Cardinal Stritch
@ Huntington, Ind. Huntington Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 85-83
Concordia (Mich.)
@ Huntington, Ind. Huntington Classic
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 58-50
Grand View
@ Clinton, Iowa Ashford Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 63-76
William Woods
@ Clinton, Iowa Ashford Classic
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 90-67
Mid-Continent
Bellevue, Neb. | Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Sterling
Bellevue, Neb. | Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 55-94
Washburn
Topeka, Kan.
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 82-71
#6 William Penn
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 68-74
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 59-61
Dakota State
Madison, S.D.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 54-78
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 97-49
Ecclesia
@ Point Lookout, Mo. McDonald's Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Indiana-East
@ Point Lookout, Mo. McDonald's Classic
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 75-45
Central Baptist *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 68-53
Southwestern Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 68-67
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 92-90
#25 College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 67-49
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 82-90
#22 York *
York, Neb.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 70-55
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 57-43
Central Baptist *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 61-57
Southwestern Christian *
Bethany, Okla.
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 71-57
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - OT
W, 75-74
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - OT
W, 78-76
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 65-71
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 80-67
#15 York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 55-54
Waldorf
@ York, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 58-55
#21 York
MCAC Tournament @ York, Neb.
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 58-65
College of the Ozarks
Bellevue, Neb. | MCAC Tournament Championship
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 64-50
#16 Rochester (Mich.)
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA II National Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 56-81
#2 Cardinal Stritch
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA II National Tournament
N
* Conference