2006-07 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 32-2
Pct. .941
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-0
Away 12-0
Neutral 6-2
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 112-58
Graceland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Park (Mo.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 78-55
Dana
Blair, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Grand View
@ Peru, Neb.
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 81-77
Mount Mercy
@ Peru, Neb.
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 77-55
Bethel (Kan.)
Newton, Kan.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Friends
@ Newton, Kan.
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 106-66
Bethel (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 87-79
St. Ambrose
Davenport, Iowa
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Ashford
@ Davenport, Iowa
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 71-59
Columbia (Mo.)
Columbia, Mo.
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 79-56
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 72-62
Loras
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 46-50
Northwest Oklahoma State
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-51
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 91-74
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 63-45
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 91-64
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 96-49
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 72-38
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 78-57
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 71-56
York *
York, Neb.
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 59-45
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 69-67
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 73-64
Newman
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 51-32
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 79-67
Park (Mo.)
Parkville, Mo.
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 75-57
Oklahoma Wesleyan
MCAC Tournament -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 74-58
Peru State
MCAC Tournament -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 95-54
Fisher
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA Division II Tournament
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 56-61
Northwest
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA Division II Tournament
N
* Conference