2005-06 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-0
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-3
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Hastings
@ Crete, Neb. Doane Tournament
Final
L, 75-79
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Doane
Doane Tournament @ Crete, Neb.
Final
W, 61-57
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Grand View
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mount Mercy Tournament
Final
W, 55-51
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Mount Mercy
Mount Mercy Tournament @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Final
W, 83-74
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Grace
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 78-61
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Waldorf
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 97-61
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Iowa Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 89-75
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Graceland
Lamoni, Iowa
Final
L, 60-68
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 82-49
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
Final
L, 69-72
A
Fri Dec 16
vs
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 64-43
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 93-66
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Augustana
Sioux Falls, S.D.
Final
L, 65-84
A
January
Tue Jan 10
at
Nebraska-Kearney
Kearney, Neb.
Final
L, 64-84
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 101-57
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 77-56
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 74-52
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 76-58
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 96-59
H
Fri Jan 27
at
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
Final
L, 74-84
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
L, 63-67
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Park (Mo.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 66-61
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
Final
W, 100-71
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
Final
W, 64-46
A
Tue Feb 07
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 63-61
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 69-66
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 77-66
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Park (Mo.)
Parkville, Mo.
Final
W, 53-52
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
Final
W, 59-58
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
Final
W, 95-64
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
York
@ Point Lookout, Mo. MCAC Tournament
Final - OT
L, 69-70
N
March
Thu Mar 09
vs
Evangel
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA Division II Tournament
Final
L, 74-82
N
* Conference