2004-05 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 28-8
Pct. .778
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 13-4
Neutral 4-1
November
Tue Nov 02
at
Dana
Blair, Neb.
Final
W, 71-66
A
Sat Nov 06
vs
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 68-76
H
Tue Nov 09
at
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
Final
W, 70-54
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
Mount Mercy
Bellevue, Neb.
Final - OT
W, 89-84
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 78-66
H
Wed Nov 17
at
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
Final
L, 54-56
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Trinity Christian
@ Orange City, Iowa Northwestern Tournament
Final
W, 87-72
N
Sat Nov 20
at
Northwestern (Iowa)
Northwestern Tournament @ Orange City, Iowa
Final
L, 85-94
A
Fri Nov 26
at
Notre Dame de Namur
Belmont, Calif.
Final
W, 63-55
A
Sat Nov 27
at
Fresno Pacific
Fresno, Calif.
Final
W, 61-58
A
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Cardinal Stritch
@ La Crosse, Wis. Viterbo Tournament
Final
W, 77-70
N
Sat Dec 04
at
Viterbo
Viterbo Tournament @ La Crosse, Wis.
Final
W, 64-47
A
Tue Dec 07
at
Columbia College
Columbia, Mo.
Final
W, 70-60
A
Sat Dec 18
vs
Northwestern (Iowa)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 93-60
H
Wed Dec 29
at
Dakota Wesleyan
Dakota Wesleyan Tournament @ Mitchell, S.D.
Final
W, 76-71
A
Thu Dec 30
vs
Dana
@ Mitchell, S.D. Dakota Wesleyan Tournament
Final
W, 58-48
N
January
Tue Jan 11
vs
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
Final - OT
L, 81-83
H
Fri Jan 14
at
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
Final
W, 81-70
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
Final - OT
W, 75-72
A
Tue Jan 18
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
L, 59-62
A
Fri Jan 21
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 92-69
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 61-71
H
Tue Jan 25
at
South Dakota St.
Brookings, S.D.
Final
L, 53-63
A
Fri Jan 28
at
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
Final
W, 76-63
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
Final
W, 73-59
A
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
W, 65-53
A
Sat Feb 05
at
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
Final - OT
W, 82-77
A
Tue Feb 08
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 79-67
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 90-68
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 79-74
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 89-68
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 75-63
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 90-52
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
College of the Ozarks
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 71-69
H
March
Thu Mar 10
vs
Western Baptist Bible
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA Division II Tournament
Final
W, 68-65
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA Division II Tournament
Final
L, 69-72
N
* Conference