2002-03 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 32-5
Pct. .865
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-0
Away 11-3
Neutral 6-2
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
William Jewell
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Tournament
Final
W, 90-68
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Albertson
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Tournament
Final
W, 81-65
N
Wed Nov 06
vs
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 92-85
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 67-57
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Barat
@ Davenport, Iowa St. Ambrose Tournament
Final
W, 80-76
N
Sat Nov 16
at
St. Ambrose
St. Ambrose Tournament @ Davenport, Iowa
Final
W, 74-66
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Dana
Blair, Neb.
Final
W, 80-67
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 75-43
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Mount Mercy
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 92-60
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
Final
W, 66-61
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Columbia (Mo.)
@ Columbia, Mo. Columbia College Tournament
Final
L, 59-65
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Hannibal La-Grange
@ Columbia, Mo. Columbia College Tournament
Final
W, 75-40
N
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Nebraska-Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Final
L, 58-91
A
Thu Dec 05
at
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Final
W, 61-52
A
Sun Dec 08
at
South Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
Final
L, 67-88
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 82-71
H
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
Final
W, 77-60
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 94-51
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
Final
W, 73-58
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
Final
W, 106-63
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 74-52
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 87-57
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
Final
W, 69-53
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 85-50
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 85-57
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 109-56
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 98-67
H
Fri Feb 14
at
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
Final
W, 63-40
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
L, 73-75
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
Final
W, 81-57
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 80-63
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 93-55
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
College of the Ozarks
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 75-55
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 78-67
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Cal St. East Bay
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA National Tournament
Final
W, 76-44
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Cascade
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA National Tournament
Final
W, 78-68
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Cornerstone
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA National Tournament
Final
L, 75-84
N
* Conference