2002-03 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 32-5
Pct. .865
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-0
Away 11-3
Neutral 6-2
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 90-68
William Jewell
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Tournament
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Albertson
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Tournament
N
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 92-85
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 67-57
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Barat
@ Davenport, Iowa St. Ambrose Tournament
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 74-66
St. Ambrose
St. Ambrose Tournament @ Davenport, Iowa
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
W, 80-67
Dana
Blair, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 75-43
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 92-60
Mount Mercy
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 66-61
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 59-65
Columbia (Mo.)
@ Columbia, Mo. Columbia College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 75-40
Hannibal La-Grange
@ Columbia, Mo. Columbia College Tournament
N
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
L, 58-91
Nebraska-Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
W, 61-52
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Sun Dec 08
at
Final
L, 67-88
South Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
W, 77-60
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 94-51
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
W, 73-58
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 106-63
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 74-52
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 87-57
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
W, 69-53
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 85-50
York *
York, Neb.
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 85-57
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 109-56
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 98-67
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
W, 63-40
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 73-75
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
W, 81-57
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 93-55
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 75-55
College of the Ozarks
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 76-44
Cal St. East Bay
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA National Tournament
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 78-68
Cascade
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA National Tournament
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 75-84
Cornerstone
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA National Tournament
N
* Conference