2019 Bellevue Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 09 at #11 Science & Arts (Okla.) Bill Smith Ballpark | Chickasha, Okla. W, 5-1 Final
  at #11 Science & Arts (Okla.) Bill Smith Ballpark | Chickasha, Okla. L, 1-7 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 at #11 Science & Arts (Okla.) Bill Smith Ballpark | Chickasha, Okla. L, 3-8 Final
  at #11 Science & Arts (Okla.) Bill Smith Ballpark | Chickasha, Okla. L, 2-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. #21 Central Methodist @ Jim Wade Stadium | Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 3-5 Final
  at #8 Oklahoma City Jim Wade Stadium | Oklahoma City, Okla. W, 7-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Texas A&M-Texarkana @ Jim Wade Stadium | Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 3-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Northwestern (Iowa) @ Southern Boone HS | Ashland, Mo. W, 8-3 Final
  at #21 Central Methodist Southern Boone HS | Ashland, Mo. L, 1-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Briar Cliff @ Southern Boone HS | Ashland, Mo. L, 2-3 Final
  vs. Briar Cliff @ Southern Boone HS | Ashland, Mo. W, 8-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at #24 Keiser Silvester Field | West Palm Beach, Fla. W, 10-2 Final
  at #24 Keiser Silvester Field | West Palm Beach, Fla. L, 7-8 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at #24 Keiser Silvester Field | West Palm Beach, Fla. L, 13-14 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 at #18 Webber International Heart of Florida Regional Medical Center Field | Babson Park, Fla. L, 1-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 at (RV) Warner Royals Field | Lake Wales, Fla. L, 3-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Spring Arbor @ Lake Wales High School | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational W, 6-0 Final
  vs. #10 St. Thomas (Fla.) @ Royals Field | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Madonna @ Lake Wales High School | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational L, 4-15 Final
  vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene @ Royals Field | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational L, 3-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at (RV) Warner Royals Field | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational | 4th Place Game W, 14-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Midland @ Millard North HS | Omaha, Neb. W, 11-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Mayville State * @ Wendell Redden Stadium | Joplin, Mo. W, 10-1 Final
  vs. Mayville State * @ Wendell Redden Stadium | Joplin, Mo. W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Mayville State * @ Wendell Redden Stadium | Joplin, Mo. W, 11-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Mayville State * @ Wendell Redden Stadium | Joplin, Mo. W, 9-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Peru State Centennial Complex Field | Peru, Neb. W, 17-6 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 Viterbo * Bellevue West HS | Bellevue, Neb. W, 28-3 Final - 7 innings
  Viterbo * Bellevue West HS | Bellevue, Neb. W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 Viterbo * Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb. W, 4-0 Final
  Viterbo * Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb. W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 Morningside Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb. W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Valley City State * Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. W, 13-0 Final
  at Valley City State * Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. L, 1-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Valley City State * Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. W, 22-3 Final - 7 innings
  at Valley City State * Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. W, 11-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Dakota State * Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb. W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings
  Dakota State * Don Roddy Field | Bellevue, Neb. W, 17-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Columbia (Mo.) @ Bob Smith Field | Point Lookout, Mo. W, 10-0 Final
  at College of the Ozarks Bob Smith Field | Point Lookout, Mo. W, 12-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Columbia (Mo.) @ Bob Smith Field | Point Lookout, Mo. W, 3-2 Final
  at College of the Ozarks Bob Smith Field | Point Lookout, Mo. W, 3-1 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Apr. 16 Midland John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb. | Striking Out Cancer on Tanner's Day W, 13-1 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 19 Presentation * John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb. W, 6-1 Final
  Presentation * John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb. W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Presentation * John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb. | Senior Day W, 9-6 Final
  Presentation * John Stella Field at Brown Park | Omaha, Neb. | Senior Day W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Dakota State * Flynn Field | Madison, S.D. W, 19-5 Final
  at Dakota State * Flynn Field | Madison, S.D. W, 16-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 at Waldorf * Waldorf Baseball Field | Forest City, Iowa W, 16-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Waldorf * Waldorf Baseball Field | Forest City, Iowa W, 12-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 29 at Waldorf * Waldorf Baseball Field | Forest City, Iowa W, 24-12 Final
  at Waldorf * Waldorf Baseball Field | Forest City, Iowa W, 19-2 Final
Fri., May. 03 vs. Viterbo % @ Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. | NSAA Tournament W, 5-3 Final
Sat., May. 04 vs. Presentation % @ Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. | NSAA Tournament W, 6-3 Final
Sun., May. 05 vs. Waldorf % @ Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. | NSAA Tournament W, 7-3 Final
Mon., May. 06 at Valley City State % @ Charlie Brown Memorial Baseball Field | Valley City, N.D. | NSAA Tournament W, 26-5 Final
Mon., May. 13 at #11 LSU Shreveport % @ Pilot Field | Shreveport, La. | NAIA Opening Round W, 10-7 Final
Tue., May. 14 vs. York % @ Pilot Field | Shreveport, La. | NAIA Opening Round W, 6-1 Final
Wed., May. 15 vs. York % @ Pilot Field | Shreveport, La. | NAIA Opening Round W, 10-4 Final
Fri., May. 24 vs. #23 Indiana Tech. % @ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series 10:30 AM
Sat., May. 25 vs. Avista NAIA World Series % @ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series TBA
Mon., May. 27 vs. Avista NAIA World Series % @ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series TBA
Tue., May. 28 vs. Avista NAIA World Series % @ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series TBA
Wed., May. 29 vs. Avista NAIA World Series % @ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series TBA
Thu., May. 30 vs. Avista NAIA World Series % @ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series TBA
Fri., May. 31 vs. Avista NAIA World Series % @ Harris Field | Lewiston, Idaho | Avista NAIA World Series TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event