2010 Baseball Season

Overall 2-40
Pct. .048
Conf. 0-20
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 24
Home 0-12
Away 1-23
Neutral 1-5
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wayland Baptist
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wayland Baptist
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wayland Baptist
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wayland Baptist
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 0-9
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
A
March
Tue Mar 02
at
Final
L, 0-9
Southeastern (Fla.)
A
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Xavier
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Indiana Wesleyan
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Walsh
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Siena Heights
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Thomas (Ga.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Siena Heights
@ Lake Wales, Fla
N
Mon Mar 08
at
Final
L, 0-9
Webber International
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Final
L, 0-9
Webber International
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 0-7
Warner University
A
Fri Mar 19
at
Final
L, 0-7
Avila
A
Fri Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-4
Avila
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Peru State *
H
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Peru State *
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Peru State *
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Peru State *
H
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
L, 0-7
College of the Ozarks *
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
L, 0-7
College of the Ozarks *
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
L, 0-7
College of the Ozarks *
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
L, 0-7
College of the Ozarks *
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Saint Ambrose
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Saint Ambrose
H
Fri Apr 09
at
Final
L, 0-7
Central Christian *
A
Fri Apr 09
at
Final
L, 0-7
Central Christian *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 0-7
Central Christian *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 0-7
Central Christian *
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Oklahoma Wesleyan - Alumni Day *
H
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Oklahoma Wesleyan - Alumni Day *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Oklahoma Wesleyan - Senior Day *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Oklahoma Wesleyan - Senior Day *
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
L, 0-9
Sioux Falls
A
Fri Apr 23
at
Final
L, 0-7
York *
A
Fri Apr 23
at
Final
L, 0-7
York *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 0-7
York *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 0-7
York *
A
Tue Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Briar Cliff
H
* Conference