2009 Bellevue Baseball Season

Overall 41-12
Pct. .774
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-1
Away 18-6
Neutral 6-5
March
Sun Mar 01
at
LSU-Shreveport
Final
L, 6-8
A
Mon Mar 02
at
William Carey University
Final
W, 10-8
A
Mon Mar 02
at
William Carey University
Final
L, 3-6
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Embry-Riddle University
Final
W, 8-1
A
Wed Mar 04
vs
Cumberland University (Tenn.)
@ Daytona Beach, FL
Final
L, 6-7
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Saint Ambrose
@ Lake Wales, FL
Final
L, 6-10
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Thomas (Ga.)
@ Lake Wales, FL
Final
W, 11-9
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Siena Heights
@ Lake Wales, FL
Final
W, 14-3
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Walsh
@ Lake Wales, FL
Final
W, 6-2
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Thomas (Ga.)
@ Lake Wales, FL
Final
W, 7-6
N
Mon Mar 09
at
Webber International
Final
W, 19-14
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Webber International
Final
W, 10-0
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Webber International
Final
W, 9-5
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Warner University
Final
L, 7-9
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Warner University
Final
L, 5-6
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Concordia University (Neb.)
Final
W, 6-4
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
York College *
Final
W, 9-1
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
York College *
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
York College *
Final
W, 11-0
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
York College *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Dakota State
Final
W, 12-3
H
Sat Mar 28
at
College of the Ozarks *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Mar 28
at
College of the Ozarks *
Final
L, 2-3
A
Sun Mar 29
at
College of the Ozarks *
Final
W, 8-2
A
Sun Mar 29
at
College of the Ozarks *
Final
W, 13-4
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Peru State College *
Final
L, 6-13
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Peru State College *
Final
W, 15-1
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Peru State College *
Final
W, 17-4
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Peru State College *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Park University *
Final
L, 1-4
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Park University *
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Park University *
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Park University *
Final
W, 7-3
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Briar Cliff
Final
W, 14-4
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Midland Lutheran
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Central Christian *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Central Christian *
Final
W, 11-0
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Central Christian *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Central Christian *
Final
W, 11-1
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Concordia University (Neb.)
Final
W, 40-5
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Final
W, 10-0
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Final
W, 11-2
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Oklahoma City University
@ Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
L, 8-18
N
Sat Apr 25
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Final
W, 22-3
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Final
W, 11-1
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Rogers State University
Final
W, 10-7
A
May
Mon May 04
vs
York College
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue May 05
vs
Peru State College
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed May 06
vs
Park University
Final
W, 10-4
H
Tue May 12
vs
Jamestown
@ Sioux City, IA
Final
W, 5-3
N
Wed May 13
vs
Madonna
@ Sioux City, IA
Final
W, 18-4
N
Thu May 14
vs
Fresno Pacific
@ Sioux City, IA
Final
L, 5-8
N
Fri May 15
vs
Fresno Pacific
@ Sioux City, IA
Final
L, 1-10
N
* Conference