1999 Bellevue Baseball Schedule

Overall 60-11
Pct. .845
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-1
Away 20-4
Neutral 24-6
February
Fri Feb 12
at
Oklahoma Baptist
Shawnee, Okla.
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Oklahoma Baptist
Shawnee, Okla.
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Oklahoma Baptist
Shawnee, Okla.
Final
W, 5-3
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Regis (Colo.)
Denver, Colo.
Final
L, 1-6
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Regis (Colo.)
Denver, Colo.
Final
W, 11-4
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Regis (Colo.)
Denver, Colo.
Final
L, 9-10
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Regis (Colo.)
Denver, Colo.
Final
W, 11-7
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Northwood (Fla.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
L, 4-5
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Northwood (Fla.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 8-2
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Northwood (Fla.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 10-3
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 19-0
N
March
Mon Mar 01
vs
Florida Memorial
@ Homestead, Fla. (Bellevue wins by forfeit)
Final
W, 7-0
N
Mon Mar 01
vs
Trinity (Fla.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 5-4
N
Tue Mar 02
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 6-3
N
Wed Mar 03
vs
Olivet
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 15-1
N
Wed Mar 03
vs
Clarke
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 11-0
N
Thu Mar 04
vs
Concordia-M'head
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 13-0
N
Fri Mar 05
vs
Hillsdale
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 15-0
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
L, 5-15
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Concordia (Mich.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 18-2
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Lewis
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 17-2
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
St. Cloud St.
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 5-2
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Concordia-M'head
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 6-2
N
Thu Mar 11
vs
Lewis
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 13-0
N
Thu Mar 11
vs
Mayville State
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
L, 3-13
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
St. Cloud St.
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 12-4
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
St. Ambrose
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
L, 6-7
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 6-5
N
Fri Mar 19
at
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri Mar 19
at
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
Final
W, 17-3
A
Tue Mar 23
at
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Mar 23
at
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
Final
W, 9-6
A
Thu Mar 25
at
Dana
Blair, Neb.
Final
W, 16-15
A
Tue Mar 30
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 15-5
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 7-4
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 12-0
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 10-0
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Avila *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
L, 5-6
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Avila *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 13-7
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 13-4
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Apr 13
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 16-2
A
Tue Apr 13
at
York *
York, Neb.
Final
W, 19-2
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
Final
W, 9-1
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Peru State
Peru, Neb.
Final
W, 16-5
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Final
L, 2-13
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 12-1
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 5-4
H
Wed Apr 28
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
Final
W, 6-2
A
Wed Apr 28
at
Newman *
Wichita, Kan. (Newman wins by forfeit)
Final
L, 0-7
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat May 01
vs
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sun May 02
vs
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 12-10
H
Sun May 02
vs
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
Final
W, 13-10
H
Mon May 03
at
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
Final
W, 17-7
A
Thu May 06
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Wichita, Kan. MCAC Tournament
Final
W, 21-2
N
Fri May 07
vs
Avila
@ Wichita, Kan. MCAC Tournament
Final
W, 12-4
N
Fri May 07
at
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
Final
W, 13-10
A
Sat May 08
at
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
Final
W, 8-2
A
Wed May 12
vs
Bethany (Kan.)
@ Hastings, Neb. Region IV Tournament
Final
W, 10-0
N
Thu May 13
at
Hastings
Region IV Tournament @ Hastings, Neb.
Final
W, 7-3
A
Thu May 13
vs
Newman
@ Hastings, Neb. Region IV Tournament
Final
W, 13-5
N
Fri May 14
vs
Mayville State
@ Hastings, Neb. Region IV Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat May 15
vs
Midland
@ Hastings, Neb. Region IV Tournament
Final
W, 11-9
N
Mon May 24
vs
Dallas Baptist
@ Jupiter, Fla. Avista-NAIA World Series
Final
W, 12-11
N
Thu May 27
vs
Lewis-Clark State
@ Jupiter, Fla. Avista-NAIA World Series
Final
L, 4-9
N
Fri May 28
vs
Culver-Stockton
@ Jupiter, Fla. Avista-NAIA World Series
Final
L, 3-7
N
* Conference