2002 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-17
Pct. .595
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2
Away 7-8
Neutral 9-7
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lubbock Christian
@ Houston, Texas Houston Baptist Tournament
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Midland
@ Houston, Texas Houston Baptist Tournament
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Taylor
@ Houston, Texas Houston Baptist Tournament
N
Sat Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Houston Baptist
Houston Baptist Tournament @ Houston, Texas
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Black Hills State
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dordt
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sioux Falls
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Red Raider Classic @ Orange City, Iowa
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Morningside
@ Seward, Neb.
N
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dickinson State
@ Lamoni, Iowa Graceland Tournament
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McKendree
@ Lamoni, Iowa Graceland Tournament
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Missouri Baptist
@ Lamoni, Iowa Graceland Tournament
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jamestown
@ Lamoni, Iowa Graceland Tournament
N
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Columbia College
Columbia, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Park (Mo.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Park (Mo.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kansas Wesleyan
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Tournament
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Baker
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Tournament
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sterling
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Tournament
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hastings
Hastings Tournament @ Hastings, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
National American
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Columbia College
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Peru State
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Morningside
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
* Conference