Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Feb. 10 #20 Central Methodist Fort Worth, Texas 1 Cowtown Classic
  Bellevue Fort Worth, Texas 7 Cowtown Classic
  Bellevue Fort Worth, Texas 2 Cowtown Classic
Sat., Feb. 11 William Woods Fort Worth Texas 4 Cowtown Classic
  Our Lady of the Lake Fort WorthTexas 5 Cowtown Classic
Fri., Feb. 24 Bellevue * Aberdeen Dome 3 Aberdeen, S.D.
  Mayville State * Aberdeen Dome 4 Aberdeen, S.D.
Sat., Feb. 25 Bellevue * Aberdeen Dome 9 Aberdeen, S.D.
  #21 Dickinson State * Aberdeen Dome 3 Aberdeen, S.D.
Sun., Feb. 26 Bellevue * Aberdeen Dome 4 Aberdeen, S.D.
  (RV) Valley City State * Aberdeen Dome 3 Aberdeen, S.D.
Sat., Mar. 04 Gannon Clermont, FL 7 NTC Spring Games
  Bellevue Clermont, FL 0 NTC Spring Games
Sun., Mar. 05 Bellevue Clermont, FL 10 NTC Spring Games
  Siena Heights Clermont,FL 2 Minneola Athletic Complex Field #2
Mon., Mar. 06 Grace (Ind.) Clermont, FL 3 NTC Spring Games
  Bellevue Clermont,FL 13 NTC Spring Games
  Fisher Clermont,FL 5 NTC Spring Games
Wed., Mar. 08 Bellevue Clermont,FL 12 NTC Spring Games
  Bellevue Clermont, FL 6 NTC Spring Games
Thu., Mar. 09 Bellevue Clermont,FL 3 NTC Spring Games
  Spring Arbor Clermont, FL 4 NTC Spring Games
  Bellevue Clermont, FL 7 NTC Spring Games
Fri., Mar. 10 Cardinal Stritch Clermont, FL 1 NTC Spring Games
  Bellevue Clermont.FL 8 NTC Spring Games
Thu., Mar. 16 Northwestern (Iowa)   0 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Northwestern (Iowa)   8 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sun., Mar. 26 Presentation *   1 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Presentation *   1 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Mon., Mar. 27 Presentation *   1 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Presentation *   0 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Fri., Mar. 31 Bellevue   4 Orange City, Iowa
  Bellevue   8 Orange City, Iowa
Sun., Apr. 02 Bellevue   7 Omaha, Neb.
  Bellevue   3 Omaha, Neb.
Thu., Apr. 06 Bellevue   18 Fremont, Neb.
  Bellevue   10 Fremont, Neb.
Sat., Apr. 08 Bellevue *   2 Madison, S.D.
  Bellevue *   10 Madison, S.D.
Sun., Apr. 09 Bellevue *   3 Madison, S.D.
  Bellevue *   22 Madison, S.D.
Fri., Apr. 14 Bellevue *   5 Jamestown, N.D.
  Bellevue *   2 Jamestown, N.D.
Sat., Apr. 15 Bellevue *   2 Jamestown, N.D.
  Bellevue *   3 Jamestown, N.D.
Sat., Apr. 22 Viterbo *   2 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Viterbo *   2 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sun., Apr. 23 Viterbo *   3 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Viterbo *   1 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Tue., Apr. 25 Hastings   1 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Hastings   2 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Thu., Apr. 27 York   1 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center | Senior Night
  York   2 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center | Senior Night
Fri., Apr. 28 Bellevue *   8 Forest City, Iowa
  Bellevue *   14 Forest City, Iowa
Sat., Apr. 29 Bellevue *   7 Forest City, Iowa
  Bellevue *   9 Forest City, Iowa
Fri., May. 05 Waldorf % Dickinson, N.D. 1 NSAA Tournament
  Viterbo % Dickinson, N.D. 3 NSAA Tournament
Sat., May. 06 Mayville State % Dickinson, N.D. 1 NSAA Tournament
Sun., May. 07 Jamestown % Dickinson, N.D. 4 NSAA Tournament - Championship Game 1
  Bellevue % Dickinson, N.D. 1 NSAA Tournament - Championship Game 2
Mon., May. 08 Bellevue % Dickinson, N.D. 1 NSAA Tournament - Championship Game 3
Mon., May. 15 Bellevue % Oklahoma City, Okla. 2 NAIA Opening Round
Tue., May. 16 Bellevue %   0 NAIA Opening Round
  #16 Simpson (CA) % Oklahoma City, Okla. 7 NAIA Opening Round
Fri., Feb. 09 Bellevue Fort Worth, Texas 10 Cowtown Classic
  Bellevue Fort Worth, Texas 17 Cowtown Classic
  Texas Wesleyan Fort Worth, Texas 3 Cowtown Classic
Sat., Feb. 10 McPherson Fort Worth, Texas 0 Cowtown Classic
Fri., Feb. 23 Dakota State * Aberdeen, SD 2 NSAA Crossover
  Bellevue * Aberdeen, SD 11 NSAA Crossover
Sat., Feb. 24 Bellevue *   1 Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover
  Bellevue *   2 Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover
Sun., Mar. 04 USC Beaufort Clermont, Fla. 6 THE Spring Games
  Bellevue Clermont, Fla. 6 THE Spring Games
Mon., Mar. 05 Bellevue Clermont, FL 8 THE Spring Games
  Mount Vernon Nazarene Clermont, FL 3 THE Spring Games
  Bellevue Clermont, FL 7 THE Spring Games
Wed., Mar. 07 Bellevue Clermont, FL 9 THE Spring Games
  Judson (Ill.) Clermont, FL 5 THE Spring Games
Thu., Mar. 08 Hannibal-LaGrange Clermont, FL 2 THE Spring Games
  Bellevue Leesburg, Fla. 2 THE Spring Games
  Spring Arbor Clermont, FL 8 THE Spring Games
Fri., Mar. 09 #4 Marian (Ind.) Clermont, FL 1 THE Spring Games
  Bellevue Clermont, FL 0 THE Spring Games
Wed., Mar. 14 Saint Mary (Kan.)   4 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Saint Mary (Kan.)   0 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Fri., Mar. 16 Bellevue Tucson, AZ 2 Tucson Invitational Games
  Bellevue Tucson, Ariz. 8 Tucson Invitational Games
Sat., Mar. 17 Bellevue Tucson, AZ 8 Tucson Invitational Games
  Bellevue Tucson, AZ 5 Tucson Invitational Games
Sun., Mar. 18 Valley City State Tucson, AZ 6 Tucson Invitational Games
  Bellevue Tucson, AZ 0 Tucson Invitational Games
Sat., Mar. 24 #21 Jamestown *   10 Omaha, Neb. | Cavlovic Field
  #21 Jamestown *   6 Omaha, Neb. | Cavlovic Field
Sun., Mar. 25 #21 Jamestown *   6 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  #21 Jamestown *   5 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Tue., Mar. 27 Bellevue   10 Omaha, Neb.
  Bellevue   15 Omaha, Neb.
Thu., Mar. 29 Mayville State *   3 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Mayville State *   8 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sat., Mar. 31 Dickinson State *   0 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Wed., Apr. 04 Bellevue   12 Hastings, Neb.
  Bellevue   7 Hastings, Neb.
Thu., Apr. 05 Valley City State *   2 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Valley City State *   11 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Thu., Apr. 12 Mayville State *   3 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Dickinson State * Bellevue, NE 1
  Dickinson State *   2 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Fri., Apr. 13 Dickinson State *   1 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sun., Apr. 22 Bellevue *   8 La Crosse, Wis.
  Bellevue *   8 La Crosse, Wis.
Mon., Apr. 23 Bellevue *   2 La Crosse, Wis.
  Bellevue *   14 La Crosse, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 28 Waldorf *   6 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Waldorf *   11 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Sun., Apr. 29 Waldorf *   3 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
  Waldorf *   0 Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
Fri., May. 04 Dakota State Aberdeen, S.D. 3 NSAA Tournament
  Mayville State Aberdeen, SD 3 NSAA Tournament
Sat., May. 05 Bellevue Aberdeen, SD 6 NSAA Tournament
Sun., May. 20 Douglas   11
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event