2018 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 5-1
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Saint Mary (Kan.)
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
William Penn
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Texas Wesleyan
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
McPherson
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dakota State *
@ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Crossover
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Dakota State *
@ Aberdeen, SD NSAA Crossover
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D. / NSAA Crossover
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:30 AM
USC Beaufort
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
3:30 PM
Lourdes
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
8:00 AM
Hannibal-LaGrange
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
10:30 AM
Mount Vernon Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
6:00 PM
Bethel (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
8:00 AM
Trinity International
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
10:30 AM
Judson (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
8:00 AM
Hannibal-LaGrange
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
10:00 AM
Cornerstone
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Spring Arbor
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
8:00 AM
#4 Marian (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
10:30 AM
Trinity Christian
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Mary (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Mary (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Dordt
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
5:30 PM
Robert Morris-Chicago
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Ottawa (Ariz.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
11:00 AM
Valley City State
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Valley City State
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
(RV) Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
(RV) Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
(RV) Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
(RV) Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Dickinson State *
@ Mayville, N.D.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Dickinson State *
@ Mayville, N.D.
N
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
5:00 PM
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Midland
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Midland
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
11:00 AM
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
6:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
8:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
5:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Aberdeen, S.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Aberdeen, S.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Aberdeen, S.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Mon May 07
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Aberdeen, S.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Tue May 08
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Aberdeen, S.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Mon May 14
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites NAIA Opening Round
N
Tue May 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites NAIA Opening Round
N
Wed May 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites NAIA Opening Round
N
* Conference
% Post season