2016 Schedule

Overall 34-20
Pct. .630
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 14-5
Neutral 9-14
February
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Midland
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Evangel Tournament
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#6 Oklahoma City
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Evangel Tournament
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 6-2
#23 Lindenwood-Belleville
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Evangel Tournament
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Evangel
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Evangel Tournament
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
#6 Oklahoma City
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Evangel Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#15 Davenport
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spring Arbor
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Purdue-Calumet
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Hannibal-LaGrange
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
#19 Marian (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Trinity Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Trinity Christian
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Spring Arbor
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Purdue-Calumet
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#19 Marian (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Trinity Christian
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 15
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Saint Mary (Kan.)
Leavenworth, Kan.
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
L, 8-3
(RV) Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
(RV) Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
#17 Dickinson State *
@ Dakota State Madison, S.D.
N
Mon Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-3
#17 Dickinson State *
@ Dakota State Madison, SD
N
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Waldorf *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Waldorf *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Waldorf *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Waldorf *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
York
York, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
York
York, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mayville State *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Mayville State *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mayville State *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mayville State *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-4
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jamestown *
@ West Fargo, N.D.
N
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Jamestown *
@ West Fargo, N.D.
N
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-7
Valley City State *
Valley City, N.D.
A
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-3
Valley City State *
Valley City, N.D.
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-2
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-1
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
May
Mon May 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Presentation *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon May 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Presentation *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue May 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Presentation *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue May 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Presentation *
Lied Center | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri May 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Presentation %
NSAA Tournament @ Aberdeen, S.D.
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Dakota State %
@ Aberdeen, S.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Sat May 07
at
Final
W, 5-2
Presentation %
NSAA Tournament @ Aberdeen, S.D.
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
#16 Dickinson State %
@ Aberdeen, S.D. NSAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season