2015 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 41-14-1
Pct. .741
Conf. 17-3
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-2
Away 10-4
Neutral 13-8-1
February
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Auburn-Montgomery
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
LSU-Alexandria
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Park
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Oklahoma Baptist
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Friends
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bethel (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Grace (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
DeSales
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Roanoke
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Concordia (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Grace (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
Michigan-Dearborn
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
T, 0-0
St. Xavier
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lied Center
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lied Center
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northwestern (Iowa)
Lied Center
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
Lied Center
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Evangel
Fillmore Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Ashford
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa William Penn Tournament
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
William Penn
William Penn Tournament @ Oskaloosa, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Culver-Stockton
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa William Penn Tournament
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ashford
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa William Penn Tournament
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
Central Baptist *
MCAC Crossover @ Conway, Ark.
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Central Christian *
@ Conway, Ark. MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
@ Conway, Ark. MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Haskell Indian Nations *
@ Conway, Ark. MCAC Crossover
N
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
W, 12-3
York *
York, Neb.
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
York *
York, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Waldorf *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Waldorf *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Central Christian *
MCAC Crossover @ Hall of Fame Fields
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Baptist *
MCAC Crossover @ Hall of Fame Fields
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
MCAC Crossover @ Hall of Fame Fields
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
MCAC Crossover @ Hall of Fame Fields
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
York *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
York *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 10-7
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
College of St. Mary *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
College of St. Mary *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Midland
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Midland
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Central Baptist
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Central Baptist
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon May 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cardinal Stritch
@ Fayette, Mo. NAIA Opening Round
N
Tue May 12
at
Final
L, 5-2
Central Methodist
NAIA Opening Round @ Fayette, Mo.
A
Tue May 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Cardinal Stritch
@ Fayette, Mo. NAIA Opening Round
N
Wed May 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Central Methodist
NAIA Opening Round @ Fayette, Mo.
A
* Conference