2014 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 36-17
Pct. .679
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-4
Away 10-4
Neutral 10-9
February
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Davenport
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cornerstone
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Davenport
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Michigan-Dearborn
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Michigan-Dearborn
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Cornerstone
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Houghton
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hannibal-LaGrange
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hannibal-LaGrange
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Benedictine
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Benedictine
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Ottawa
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ottawa
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-1
William Penn
William Penn Classic @ Oskaloosa, Iowa
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Cardinal Stritch
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa William Penn Classic
N
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-1
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
@ McPherson, Kan. MCAC Crossover
N
Fri Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Central Christian *
MCAC Crossover @ McPherson, Kan.
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Central Baptist *
@ McPherson, Kan. MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
@ McPherson, Kan. MCAC Crossover
N
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Concordia (Neb.)
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Concordia (Neb.)
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
York *
York, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-1
York *
York, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Waldorf *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Waldorf *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Doane
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Doane
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Hall of Fame Fields | MCAC Crossover
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Central Christian *
Hall of Fame Fields | MCAC Crossover
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
No. 25 Central Baptist *
Hall of Fame Fields | MCAC Crossover
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Hall of Fame Fields | MCAC Crossover
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
College of St. Mary *
Hall of Fame Fields | Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
College of St. Mary *
Hall of Fame Fields | Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Briar Cliff
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Briar Cliff
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-5
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
York *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
York *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Mon Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Conway, Ark. MCAC Tournament
N
Thu May 01
at
Final
W, 5-0
No. 23 Central Baptist
MCAC Tournament @ Conway, Ark.
A
Fri May 02
at
Final
W, 7-4
No. 23 Central Baptist
MCAC Tournament @ Conway, Ark.
A
Mon May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
No. 15 Belhaven (Miss.)
@ Shawnee, Okla. NAIA Opening Round
N
Tue May 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Neb.)
@ Shawnee, Okla. NAIA Opening Round
N
Tue May 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
No. 15 Belhaven (Miss.)
@ Shawnee, Okla. NAIA Opening Round
N
* Conference