2013 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 42-11
Pct. .792
Conf. 14-3
Pct. .824
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 14-6
Neutral 16-5
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-7
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Michigan-Dearborn
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Davenport
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Hannibal-LaGrange
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Point Park (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Grace (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Clarke
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lourdes
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Grace (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
Ave Maria
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Point Park (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cornerstone
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-4
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Waldorf *
Westgate Field
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Waldorf *
Westgate Field
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Westgate Field
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
Westgate Field
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mayville State
@ Sioux City, Iowa Morningside Tournament
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-3
Dickinson State
@ Sioux City, Iowa Morningside Tournament
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Midland
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Midland
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Morningside
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Morningside
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Central Christian *
MCAC Crossover @ McPherson, Kan.
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
@ McPherson, Kan. MCAC Crossover
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Southwestern Christian *
@ McPherson, Kan. MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
@ McPherson, Kan. MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central Baptist *
@ McPherson, Kan. MCAC Crossover
N
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 13-6
College of St. Mary *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-5
College of St. Mary *
Hall of Fame Fields
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Westgate Field
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
College of St. Mary *
Westgate Field
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
York *
Hall of Fame Fields | Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
York *
Hall of Fame Fields | Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
Buena Vista
Storm Lake, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 14-1
Buena Vista
Storm Lake, Iowa
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-4
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Conway, Ark. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Baptist
MCAC Tournament @ Conway, Ark.
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Central Baptist
MCAC Tournament @ Conway, Ark.
A
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Freed-Hardeman
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. NAIA Opening Round
N
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Oklahoma City
NAIA Opening Round @ Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Freed-Hardeman
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. NAIA Opening Round
N
Wed May 15
at
Final - 13 innings
W, 5-4
Oklahoma City
NAIA Opening Round @ Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Wed May 15
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Oklahoma City
NAIA Opening Round @ Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
* Conference