2008 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 29 vs. Rockhurst Evangel Tournament @ Springfield, Mo. W, 4-2 Final
  at Evangel Evangel Tournament @ Springfield, Mo. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. Avila Evangel Tournament @ Springfield, Mo. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Central Methodist Evangel Tournament @ Springfield, Mo. L, 8-0 Final
  vs. Culver-Stockton Evangel Tournament @ Springfield, Mo. W, 10-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) Chapman Invite @ Orange, Calif. W, 8-2 Final
  vs. Lake Erie Chapman Invite @ Orange, Calif. W, 11-3 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford Chapman Invite @ Orange, Calif. W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Haverford Chapman Invite @ Orange, Calif. L, 5-1 Final
  vs. SUNY Institute of Technology Chapman Invite @ Orange, Calif. W, 10-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) Chapman Invite @ Orange, Calif. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Ithaca Chapman Invite @ Orange, Calif. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. St. Catherine Chapman Invite @ Orange, Calif. W, 16-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 Concordia (Neb.) Bellevue, Neb. L, 9-4 Final
  Concordia (Neb.) Bellevue, Neb. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 02 College of St. Mary * Bellevue, Neb. W, 5-2 Final
  College of St. Mary * Bellevue, Neb. W, 9-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Central Christian * Bellevue, Neb. W, 8-0 Final
  Central Christian * Bellevue, Neb. W, 8-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 at Morningside Sioux City, Iowa L, 2-0 Final
  at Morningside Sioux City, Iowa W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 at Peru State * Peru, Neb. W, 6-3 Final
  at Peru State * Peru, Neb. L, 6-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Haskell Indian Nations * Lawrence, Kan. W, 8-0 Final
  at Haskell Indian Nations * Bellevue, Neb. W, 6-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 14 at Park * Parkville, Mo. W, 7-3 Final
  at Park * Parkville, Mo. L, 7-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 at York * York, Neb. L, 2-1 Final
  at York * York, Neb. W, 11-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Oklahoma Christian OCU Tournament @ Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 9-5 Final
  vs. Northwestern Oklahoma State OCU Tournament @ Oklahoma City, Okla. W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Houston-Victoria OCU Tournament @ Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 11-0 Final
  vs. East Central OCU Tournament @ Oklahoma City, Okla. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Oklahoma Christian OCU Tournament @ Oklahoma City, Okla. W, 7-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 Briar Cliff Bellevue, Neb. W, 2-0 Final
  Briar Cliff Bellevue, Neb. W, 5-2 Final
Thu., May. 01 vs. Peru State MCAC Tournament @ Parkville, Mo. W, 10-0 Final
  vs. York MCAC Tournament @ Parkville, Mo. W, 4-0 Final
Fri., May. 02 vs. York MCAC Tournament @ Parkville, Mo. W, 11-6 Final
Fri., May. 09 vs. Park Region IV Tournament @ Wichita, Kan. L, 7-4 Final
  vs. Ottawa Region IV Tournament @ Wichita, Kan. W, 13-5 Final
  vs. Bethany (Kan.) Region IV Tournament @ Wichita, Kan. W, 7-6 Final
  vs. Park Region IV Tournament @ Wichita, Kan. L, 8-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event