2008 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 29-14
Pct. .674
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 15-9
February
Fri Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rockhurst
@ Springfield, Mo. Evangel Tournament
N
Fri Feb 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Evangel
Evangel Tournament @ Springfield, Mo.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Avila
@ Springfield, Mo. Evangel Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Central Methodist
@ Springfield, Mo. Evangel Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Culver-Stockton
@ Springfield, Mo. Evangel Tournament
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Orange, Calif. Chapman Invite
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Lake Erie
@ Orange, Calif. Chapman Invite
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Orange, Calif. Chapman Invite
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Haverford
@ Orange, Calif. Chapman Invite
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-0
SUNY Institute of Technology
@ Orange, Calif. Chapman Invite
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Orange, Calif. Chapman Invite
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ithaca
@ Orange, Calif. Chapman Invite
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 16-8
St. Catherine
@ Orange, Calif. Chapman Invite
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-1
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-5
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-2
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-3
Park *
Parkville, Mo.
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-4
Park *
Parkville, Mo.
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
York *
York, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 11-3
York *
York, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Oklahoma Christian
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OCU Tournament
N
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northwestern Oklahoma State
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OCU Tournament
N
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Houston-Victoria
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OCU Tournament
N
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
East Central
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OCU Tournament
N
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Oklahoma Christian
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. OCU Tournament
N
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
H
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Peru State
@ Parkville, Mo. MCAC Tournament
N
Thu May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
York
@ Parkville, Mo. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-6
York
@ Parkville, Mo. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Park
@ Wichita, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Ottawa
@ Wichita, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Bethany (Kan.)
@ Wichita, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Park
@ Wichita, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
* Conference