2005 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 39-31
Pct. .557
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-6
Away 10-12
Neutral 15-13
February
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
Missouri Western
St. Joseph, Mo.
A
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Missouri Western
St. Joseph, Mo.
A
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Missouri Valley
@ Springfield, Mo. Evangel Tournament
N
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Brescia
@ Springfield, Mo. Evangel Tournament
N
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Missouri-Rolla
@ Springfield, Mo. Evangel Tournament
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Columbia (Mo.)
@ Springfield, Mo. Evangel Tournament
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wisconsin-Parkside
@ Springfield, Mo. Evangel Tournament
N
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Martin Methodist
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Georgia Southwestern
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Milligan
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Roanoke
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Milligan
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-4
Savannah College of Art & Design
@ Savannah, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wentworth Inst.
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Martin Methodist
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Brewton-Parker
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Roanoke
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Minnesota-Crookston
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Minnesota-Crookston
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Oklahoma City
@ Pittsburg, Kan. Pittsburg State Tournament
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Southeastern Oklahoma State
@ Pittsburg, Kan. Pittsburg State Tournament
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Evangel
@ Pittsburg, Kan. Pittsburg State Tournament
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Oklahoma Panhandle State
@ Pittsburg, Kan. Pittsburg State Tournament
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-4
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Dordt
@ Sioux City, Iowa Morningside Invite
N
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Patten
@ Sioux City, Iowa Morningside Invite
N
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Sioux Falls
@ Sioux City, Iowa Morningside Invite
N
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Minnesota-Morris
@ Sioux City, Iowa Morningside Invite
N
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Sioux City, Iowa Morningside Invite
N
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Shawnee, Okla. Oklahoma Baptist Invite
N
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Oklahoma Baptist
Oklahoma Baptist Invite @ Shawnee, Okla.
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Shawnee, Okla. Oklahoma Baptist Invite
N
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Oklahoma Baptist
Oklahoma Baptist Invite @ Shawnee, Okla.
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Park *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Park *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 11-3
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
W, 10-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
May
Tue May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu May 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Park
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Thu May 05
at
Final
W, 8-0
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri May 06
at
Final
W, 8-0
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed May 11
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Kansas Wesleyan
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sioux Falls
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
College of St. Mary
Region IV Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
* Conference