2003 Schedule

Overall 32-16
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 13-10
March
Mon Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
Missouri Western
St. Joseph, Mo.
A
Mon Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
Missouri Western
St. Joseph, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mobile (Ala.)
@ LaGrange, Ga.
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 10-6
St. Gregory's
@ LaGrange, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Tennessee Wesleyan
@ LaGrange, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
William Jewell
@ LaGrange, Ga.
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Lindenwood
@ LaGrange, Ga.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Phila. Sciences
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
La Roche
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Ohio Valley
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Minnesota-Morris
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Ohio Valley
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Phila. Sciences
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
La Roche
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southeastern Oklahoma State
@ Pittsburg, Kan.
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
South Dakota St.
@ Pittsburg, Kan.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Vanguard
@ Pittsburg, Kan.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 16-6
South Dakota St.
@ Pittsburg, Kan.
N
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-5
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Northland
@ Sioux City, Iowa
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Minnesota-Morris
@ Sioux City, Iowa
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Morningside
@ Sioux City, Iowa
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Sioux Falls
@ Sioux City, Iowa
N
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
W, 11-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
W, 15-3
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-6
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 24-4
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 17-1
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
York (Neb.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
York (Neb.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Park (Mo.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Park (Mo.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb. (Bellevue wins by forfeit)
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Newman
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Thu May 01
at
Final
W, 6-5
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri May 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu May 08
vs
Final
L, 9-3
College of St. Mary
@ Unknown Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia (Neb.)
@ Unknown Region IV Tournament
N
* Conference