2002 Schedule

Overall 40-11
Pct. .784
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-1
Away 14-3
Neutral 15-7
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 15-0
Ottawa (Kan.)
Ottawa, Kan.
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 8-0
Ottawa (Kan.)
Ottawa, Kan.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 14-9
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 7-5
Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
A
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Viterbo
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Viterbo
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Brevard
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Brevard
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Ohio Dominican
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Indiana Tech.
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Blackburn
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Viterbo
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Doane
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
College of St. Mary
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Briar Cliff
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Peru State
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 12-1
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Dana
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Briar Cliff
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Peru State
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
York (Neb.)
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Briar Cliff
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Midland
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
York (Neb.) *
York, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-5
York (Neb.) *
York, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-3
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 18-8
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-0
Park (Mo.)
Parkville, Mo.
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
Park (Mo.)
Parkville, Mo.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
York (Neb.)
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-2
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Newman
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Midland
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
* Conference