2001 Schedule

Overall 27-28
Pct. .491
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-8
Away 10-10
Neutral 10-10
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mary
@ Shawnee, Okla.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Northwestern Oklahoma
@ Shawnee, Okla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Oklahoma Christian
@ Shawnee, Okla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southwestern Okla.
@ Jackson, Tenn.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Columbia (Mo.)
@ Jackson, Tenn.
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-5
Union (Tenn.)
Jackson, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgia Southwestern
@ Jackson, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
William Woods
@ Jackson, Tenn.
N
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Martin Methodist
Pulaski, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Martin Methodist
Pulaski, Tenn.
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cumberland (Tenn.)
Lebanon, Tenn.
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Cumberland (Tenn.)
Lebanon, Tenn.
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Wayne St. (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Wayne St. (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-5
York (Neb.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
York (Neb.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lincoln (Mo.)
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Mary (Kan.)
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McPherson
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-1
St. Ambrose
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Baker
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Dana
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Midland
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Midland
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Briar Cliff
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nebraska Wesleyan
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla. (Bellevue wins by forfeit)
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla. (Bellevue wins by forfeit)
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
Nebraska-Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 13-0
Nebraska-Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 13-3
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-1
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-3
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 6-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Dana
Blair, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Dana
Blair, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Mount Marty
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Mount Marty
Bellevue, Neb.
H
May
Thu May 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Peru State
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newman
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 12-11
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Midland
Region IV Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Newman
Region IV Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Dordt
Region IV Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
* Conference