2000 Schedule

Overall 56-12
Pct. .824
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 16-3
Neutral 29-4
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Waynesburg
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Emerson
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Malone
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Stonehill
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Methodist
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Wesley
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Malone
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Peru State
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Peru State
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
York (Neb.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
York (Neb.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Mount Senario
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Doane
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Friends
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-3
College of St. Mary
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Dana
@ Hastings, Neb.
N
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-0
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-6
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wayne St. (Neb.)
Wayne, Neb.
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-2
Wayne St. (Neb.)
Wayne, Neb.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Briar Cliff
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Dana
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Valley City State
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Peru State
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Sioux Falls
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 12-5
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 10-1
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-5
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-1
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-0
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Nebraska-Omaha
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nebraska-Omaha
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Avila
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Avila
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
May
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
York (Neb.)
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Thu May 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
College of St. Mary
Region IV Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Avila
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Wed May 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Lipscomb
@ Decatur, Ala. NAIA National Tournament
N
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Montreat
@ Decatur, Ala. NAIA National Tournament
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Walsh
@ Decatur, Ala. NAIA National Tournament
N
* Conference