2017-18 Bellevue Men's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Tue., Sep. 05 Southwestern Christian Fall Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lake Hefner GC 1st Round 1st (tie) of 15
Wed., Sep. 06 Southwestern Christian Fall Invitational Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lake Hefner GC Final Round 3rd (of 15)
Mon., Sep. 11 U.C. Ferguson Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park GC 1st & 2nd Rounds 2nd (of 10)
Tue., Sep. 12 U.C. Ferguson Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park GC Final Round 2nd (of 10)
Mon., Sep. 25 NSAA Fall Tournament Medora, N.D. | Bully Pulpit GC 1st Round 3rd (of 6)
Tue., Sep. 26 NSAA Fall Tournament Medora, N.D. | Bully Pulpit GC 2nd Round 2nd (of 6)
Mon., Oct. 02 Grand View Viking Classic Des Moines, Iowa | Players Club 1st & 2nd Rounds T-2nd (of 8)
Tue., Oct. 03 Grand View Viking Classic Des Moines, Iowa | Players Club Final Round 1st (of 8)
Sat., Oct. 07 Nebraska Intercollegiate Championship Norfolk, Neb. | Norfolk CC Final Round 2nd (of 13)
Mon., Oct. 09 Bent Tree Intercollegiate Council Bluffs, Iowa Final No Team Score
Mon., Oct. 30 Southern Plains Intercollegiate Oklahoma City, Okla. | Gaillardia CC 1st & 2nd Rounds 8th (of 13)
Tue., Oct. 31 Southern Plains Intercollegiate Oklahoma City, Okla. | Gaillardia CC Final Round 9th (of 13)