2017-18 Bellevue eSports Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 22 SIU-Edwardsville AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage L, 0-2 2 Games
Sat., Sep. 23 Wisconsin-Milwaukee AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage W, 2-0 (FFT) 2 Games
  Waterloo (Ont.) AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage W, 2-0 2 Games
Sun., Sep. 24 Missouri Baptist AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage W, 2-0 2 Games
Wed., Sep. 27 Miami (Ohio) AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage T, 1-1 2 Games
Fri., Sep. 29 Northern Iowa AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage W, 2-0 (W/D) 2 Games
Sun., Oct. 01 Georgia Tech. % AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Round of 32 L, 1-2 Best-of-3
Fri., Nov. 03 Children's Hospital # Extra Life Charity Tournament 2nd (of 50) Exhibition
Sat., Jan. 20 Nebraska-Omaha RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 1 W, 2-0 (FFT) Best-of-3
Fri., Jan. 26 St. Scholastica RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 2 W, 2-0 Best-of-3
Sat., Jan. 27 League of Legends Open # Midwest LoL Open | Group Stage 10th (Seeding) 1 Game
Wed., Jan. 31 Grand View RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 3 W, 2-1 Best-of-3
Fri., Feb. 02 Grand View # Midwest LoL Open | Knockout Round L, 1-2 Best-of-3
Sat., Feb. 03 Life Prep Academy # Midwest LoL Open | Knockout Round W, 2-0 Best-of-3
  Maryville (Mo.) # Midwest LoL Open | Knockout Round L, 0-2 Best-of-3
Sat., Feb. 10 Manitoba RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 4 L, 0-2 Best-of-3
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Louis Pharmacy RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 5 W, 2-0 Best-of-3
Sat., Feb. 24 Minnesota-Duluth RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 6 W, 2-1 Best-of-3
Sat., Mar. 03 Fatality # Global eSports Classic | Pool Play 1 L, 0-1 1 Game
  Grand View # Global eSports Classic | Pool Play 2 L, 0-1 1 Game
  Pikeville (Ky.) # Global eSports Classic | Pool Play 3 W, 1-0 1 Game
Sun., Mar. 04 Grand View JV # Global eSports Classic | Semifinals W, 2-0 Best-of-3
  Midland # Global eSports Classic | Bronze Championship W, 2-0 Best-of-3
Sat., Mar. 10 Lourdes % RIOT College LoL | North Conference Quarterfinals L, 0-3 Best-of-5
Fri., Apr. 27 Nebraska eSports Expo (Apr. 27-Apr. 29) # Nebraska eSports Expo | Group Stage TBA Best-of-1
Thu., Jun. 07 RIOT College Championship RIOT College LoL | College Championship Quarterfinals Best-of-3
Sat., Jun. 09 RIOT College Championship RIOT College LoL | College Championship Semifinals Best-of-5
Sun., Jun. 10 RIOT College Championship RIOT College LoL | College Championship Championship Best-of-5
# Exhibition
% Postseason