2018 Bellevue University Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Feb. 08 at #3 Oklahoma City Oklahoma City, Okla. | Jim Wade Stadium L, 21-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at #3 Oklahoma City Oklahoma City, Okla. | Jim Wade Stadium W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Texas College @ Oklahoma City | Jim Wade Stadium L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at #16 Tabor Maize, Kan. | Maize HS L, 8-3 Final
  at #16 Tabor Maize, Kan. | Maize HS W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 at #16 Tabor Maize, Kan. | Maize HS W, 11-10 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 at Doane Crete, Neb. | Doane Baseball Field L, 15-1 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 03 at #10 Keiser West Palm Beach, Fla. | Silvester Field L, 6-3 Final
  at #10 Keiser West Palm Beach, Fla. | Silvester Field L, 7-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at #10 Keiser West Palm Beach, Fla. | Silvester Field L, 9-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 at #25 Webber International Babson Park, Fla. | Heart of Florida Regional Medical Center Field L, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Warner Lake Wales, Fla. | Royals Field W, 9-8 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Lawrence Tech. Warner Tournament @ Lake Wales, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Spring Arbor Warner Tournament @ Warner University W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene Warner Tournament @ Avon Park, Fla. W, 11-3 Final
  vs. Thomas (Ga.) Warner Tournament @ Avon Park, Fla. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Lawrence Tech. Warner Tournament @ Avon Park, Fla. W, 17-0 Final
  at Warner Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Tournament Championship L, 6-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Midland Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at York York, Neb. | Levitt Stadium W, 4-0 Final
  at York York, Neb. | Levitt Stadium W, 17-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 at York York, Neb. | Levitt Stadium L, 4-3 Final
  at York York, Neb. | Levitt Stadium L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at Doane Crete, Neb. | Doane Baseball Field W, 8-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 #12 Jamestown * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 10-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 #12 Jamestown * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  #12 Jamestown * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 3-0 Final
  #12 Jamestown * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Mar. 27 Clarke Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 6-2 Final
  Clarke Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 29 Mayville State * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park L, 5-3 Final
  Mayville State * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Dickinson State * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 15-3 Final - 7 innings
  Dickinson State * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park (Dickinson State forfeits) W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 Valley City State * Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field W, 7-0 Final
  Valley City State * Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field L, 5-4 Final
  Valley City State * Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field W, 16-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 at #25 Friends Wichita, Kan. | Lawrence-Dumont Stadium L, 6-2 Final
  at #25 Friends Wichita, Kan. | Lawrence-Dumont Stadium W, 11-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 York Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 Dickinson State * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 7-1 Final
  Mayville State * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Dickinson State * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Park Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 10-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Viterbo * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 16-3 Final
  Viterbo * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park W, 12-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Viterbo * Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field 1:00 PM
  Viterbo * Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 at Midland Fremont, Neb. | Moller Field 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Waldorf * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park 12:00 PM
  Waldorf * Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park 2:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 Waldorf * Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field | Senior Day 12:00 PM
  Waldorf * Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field | Senior Day 2:30 PM
Fri., May. 04 vs. NSAA Tournament % @ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. TBA
Sat., May. 05 vs. NSAA Tournament % @ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. TBA
Sun., May. 06 vs. NSAA Tournament % @ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. TBA
Mon., May. 07 vs. NSAA Tournament % @ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. TBA
Tue., May. 08 vs. NSAA Tournament % @ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. TBA
Mon., May. 14 vs. NAIA Opening Round % @ Campus Sites TBA
Tue., May. 15 vs. NAIA Opening Round % @ Campus Sites TBA
Wed., May. 16 vs. NAIA Opening Round % @ Campus Sites TBA
Thu., May. 17 vs. NAIA Opening Round % @ Campus Sites TBA
Fri., May. 25 vs. Avista-NAIA World Series % @ Lewiston, Idaho | Harris Field TBA
Sat., May. 26 vs. Avista-NAIA World Series % @ Lewiston, Idaho | Harris Field TBA
Mon., May. 28 vs. Avista-NAIA World Series % @ Lewiston, Idaho | Harris Field TBA
Tue., May. 29 vs. Avista-NAIA World Series % @ Lewiston, Idaho | Harris Field TBA
Wed., May. 30 vs. Avista-NAIA World Series % @ Lewiston, Idaho | Harris Field TBA
Thu., May. 31 vs. Avista-NAIA World Series % @ Lewiston, Idaho | Harris Field TBA
Fri., Jun. 01 vs. Avista-NAIA World Series % @ Lewiston, Idaho | Harris Field TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event