2015 Bellevue Baseball Schedule

Overall 46-15
Pct. .754
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-7
Away 21-8
Neutral 9-0
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
W, 10-2
(RV) Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, Okla.
A
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
(RV) Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Benedictine (KS)
@ Chickasha, Okla.
N
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Benedictine (Kan.)
@ Chickasha, Okla.
N
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
No. 16 Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
L, 8-5
No. 16 Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Grand View
@ Oklahoma City, Okla.
N
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Grand View
@ Oklahoma City, Okla.
N
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
No. 11 Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
No. 11 Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-1
Warner
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Siena Heights
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Classic
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Bethel (Ind.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Classic
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Bethel (Ind.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Classic
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Siena Heights
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Classic
N
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-3
Webber International
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Morningside
Omaha, Neb. | Millard North HS
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Benedictine (KS)
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Northwestern (Iowa)
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northwestern (Iowa)
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
W, 13-0
Benedictine (KS)
Atchison, Kan.
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-1
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Central Baptist *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Central Baptist *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
W, 8-2
Central Baptist *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
W, 9-2
Central Baptist *
Conway, Ark.
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Midland
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-0
(RV) York College *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
(RV) York College *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
(RV) York College *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
(RV) York College *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
W, 17-2
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-1
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-2
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 19-0
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-2
No. 8 Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
No. 8 Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 8 Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb. | Roddy Field
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 8 Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb. | Roddy Field
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-1
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field | Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-3
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb. | Westgate Field
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-0
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-0
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-0
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Briar Cliff
Werner Park | Tanner's Day
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
(RV) York
@ Bartlesville, Okla. MCAC Tournament
N
May
Fri May 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
No. 6 Oklahoma Wesleyan
MCAC Tournament @ Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 14-11
No. 6 Oklahoma Wesleyan
MCAC Tournament @ Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sun May 03
at
Final
W, 11-10
No. 6 Oklahoma Wesleyan
MCAC Tournament @ Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Tue May 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 24 William Woods
NAIA Opening Round | Bellevue, Neb. | Roddy Field
H
Wed May 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
No. 5 Tabor
NAIA Opening Round | Bellevue, Neb. | Roddy Field
H
Thu May 14
vs
Final
L, 11-5
No. 5 Tabor
NAIA Opening Round | Bellevue, Neb. | Roddy Field
H
Fri May 15
vs
Final
L, 9-4
No. 5 Tabor
NAIA Opening Round | Bellevue, Neb. | Roddy Field
H
* Conference