2012 Bellevue Baseball Schedule

Overall 40-21
Pct. .656
Conf. 17-3
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-8
Away 16-8
Neutral 7-5
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Mercy
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
Mt. Mercy
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Mt. Mercy
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
MidAmerica Nazarene
@ Oklahoma City, Okla.
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Oklahoma City
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
Oklahoma City
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-1
Missouri Valley
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Missouri Valley
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 18-1
Missouri Valley
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-6
Missouri Valley
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Webber International
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Webber International
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 9-4
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Cumberland (TN)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Warner (Fla.)
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Thomas (Ga.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Purdue-North Cent.
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Walsh
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Siena Heights
@ Frostproof Sports Complex (Frostproof, Fla.) Warner (Fla.) Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-4
Warner (Fla.)
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Morningside
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Morningside
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Northwestern (Iowa)
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 10-4
Graceland
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-3
Briar Cliff
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Baptist *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Central Baptist *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Central Baptist *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Central Baptist *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 12-4
Midland
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-4
York *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-5
York *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
York *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-3
York *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-5
Doane
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Dakota State
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Dakota State
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Dakota State
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Dakota State
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 12-10
Morningside
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Doane
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
College of the Ozarks *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
College of the Ozarks *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 21-17
College of the Ozarks *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-3
College of the Ozarks *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-9
Central Christian *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 12-1
Central Christian *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 18-16
Central Christian *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 16-4
Central Christian *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Briar Cliff
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
College of the Ozarks
H
Thu May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
York
H
Thu May 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Oklahoma Wesleyan
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
York
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Lindsey Wilson
@ Paducah, Ky.
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Grand View
@ Paducah, Ky.
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Peru State
@ Paducah, Ky.
N
* Conference