2009 Bellevue Baseball Season

Overall 41-12
Pct. .774
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-1
Away 18-6
Neutral 6-5
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-6
LSU-Shreveport
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Final
W, 10-8
William Carey University
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
William Carey University
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
Embry-Riddle University
A
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Cumberland University (Tenn.)
@ Daytona Beach, FL
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Saint Ambrose
@ Lake Wales, FL
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Thomas (Ga.)
@ Lake Wales, FL
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Siena Heights
@ Lake Wales, FL
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Walsh
@ Lake Wales, FL
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Thomas (Ga.)
@ Lake Wales, FL
N
Mon Mar 09
at
Final
W, 19-14
Webber International
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
W, 10-0
Webber International
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
W, 9-5
Webber International
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-7
Warner University
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Warner University
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-4
Concordia University (Neb.)
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-1
York College *
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-1
York College *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-0
York College *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
York College *
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
College of the Ozarks *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
College of the Ozarks *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-2
College of the Ozarks *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 13-4
College of the Ozarks *
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
L, 13-6
Peru State College *
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
W, 15-1
Peru State College *
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 17-4
Peru State College *
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Peru State College *
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Park University *
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Park University *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Park University *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Park University *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Briar Cliff
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Midland Lutheran
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Central Christian *
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Central Christian *
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Central Christian *
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Central Christian *
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 40-5
Concordia University (Neb.)
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
W, 10-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
W, 11-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Oklahoma City University
@ Bartlesville, Okla.
N
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 22-3
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 11-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-7
Rogers State University
A
May
Mon May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
York College
H
Tue May 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Peru State College
H
Wed May 06
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Park University
H
Tue May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Jamestown
@ Sioux City, IA
N
Wed May 13
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Madonna
@ Sioux City, IA
N
Thu May 14
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Fresno Pacific
@ Sioux City, IA
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Fresno Pacific
@ Sioux City, IA
N
* Conference