2008 Bellevue Baseball Schedule

Overall 52-17
Pct. .754
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 21-1
Away 18-10
Neutral 13-6
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
#13 California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 7-5
#13 California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 8-2
#13 California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
#13 California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 17-3
Sterling
Sterling, Kan.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 17-5
Sterling
Sterling, Kan.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
Sterling
Sterling, Kan.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-9
#23 Avila
@ Ottawa, Kan.
N
Fri Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mount Mercy
@ Wichita, Kan.
N
Fri Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Mount Mercy
@ Wichita, Kan.
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Wichita, Kan.
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Mount Mercy
@ Wichita, Kan.
N
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
#22 St. Ambrose
@ Avon Park, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Siena Heights
@ Avon Park, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Thomas (Ga.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
#22 St. Ambrose
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Siena Heights
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 10
at
Final
W, 13-11
Webber International
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
W, 4-3
Webber International
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Webber International
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 13
at
Final
W, 11-3
Warner Southern
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
W, 11-2
Warner Southern
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Mayville State
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Viterbo
Omaha, Neb.
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Briar Cliff
Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
York *
York, Neb.
A
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
L, 6-5
York *
York, Neb.
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
W, 12-4
York *
York, Neb.
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
W, 5-1
York *
York, Neb.
A
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Northwestern (Iowa)
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-3
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-4
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Peru State *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Peru State *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Peru State *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Peru State *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Dana
Omaha, Neb.
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-8
Park (Mo.) *
Parkville, Mo.
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Park (Mo.) *
Parkville, Mo.
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 12-11
Park (Mo.) *
Parkville, Mo.
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-4
Park (Mo.) *
Parkville, Mo.
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
W, 13-0
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
W, 16-0
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-3
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
W, 11-1
York
MCAC Tournament -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Park (Mo.)
MCAC Tournament -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 13-0
York
MCAC Tournament -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Park (Mo.)
MCAC Tournament -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Park (Mo.)
MCAC Tournament -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bethany (Kan.)
@ Hutchinson, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Thu May 08
vs
Final
W, 16-8
York
@ Hutchinson, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Kansas Wesleyan
@ Hutchinson, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Bethany (Kan.)
@ Hutchinson, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Park (Mo.)
@ Hutchinson, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Park (Mo.)
@ Hutchinson, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Wed May 14
at
Final
L, 6-5
Jamestown
Super Regional -- Jamestown, N.D.
A
Thu May 15
at
Final
W, 16-7
Jamestown
Super Regional -- Jamestown, N.D.
A
Thu May 15
at
Final
L, 12-6
Jamestown
Super Regional -- Jamestown, N.D.
A
Fri May 23
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Ohio Dominican
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Sat May 24
vs
Final
L, 7-1
#3 Lee (Tenn.)
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Mon May 26
vs
Final
L, 6-1
#6 Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
* Conference