2003 Bellevue Baseball Schedule

Overall 46-23
Pct. .667
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-6
Away 14-12
Neutral 10-5
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 13-8
Regis
Denver, Colo.
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 15-12
Regis
Denver, Colo.
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
L, 14-3
Regis
Denver, Colo.
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 12-5
#7 Houston Baptist
@ Oklahoma City, Okla.
N
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 15-0
#2 Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 11-1
#24 Oklahoma Baptist
@ Oklahoma City, Okla.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
#24 Oklahoma Baptist
@ Oklahoma City, Okla.
N
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lubbock Christian
Lubbock, Texas
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
L, 10-9
Lubbock Christian
Lubbock, Texas
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 10-2
Lubbock Christian
Lubbock, Texas
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-5
Lubbock Christian
Lubbock, Texas
A
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-3
Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hastings
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Hastings
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Ottawa
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Graceland
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 19-2
British Columbia
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Willamette
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
W, 7-6
#1 Lewis-Clark State
Lewiston, Idaho
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
L, 11-3
#1 Lewis-Clark State
Lewiston, Idaho
A
Mon Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-5
#1 Lewis-Clark State
Lewiston, Idaho
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 11-3
#1 Lewis-Clark State
Lewiston, Idaho
A
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
L, 9-2
#2 Lewis-Clark State
Lewiston, Idaho
A
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 21-11
Concordia (Ore.)
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Mayville State
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 12-2
#2 Lewis-Clark State
Lewiston, Idaho
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Mayville State
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Park (Mo.) *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Park (Mo.) *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Park (Mo.) *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Park (Mo.) *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-8
St. Scholastica
Omaha, Neb.
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-4
St. Scholastica
Omaha, Neb.
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 12-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 13-4
York *
York, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Newman *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Newman *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Newman *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Newman *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-2
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-5
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
W, 12-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
W, 12-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 10-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 14-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
York *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
York *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-1
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
W, 15-14
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Peru State *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Peru State *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Morningside
Omaha, Neb.
H
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
W, 9-3
College of the Ozarks
MCAC Tournament -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Park (Mo.)
MCAC Tournament -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Newman
MCAC Tournament -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed May 07
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Briar Cliff
Region IV Tournament -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu May 08
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Dana
Region IV Tournament -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Ottawa
Region IV Tournament -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Ottawa
Region IV Tournament -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu May 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Dakota State
Super Regional -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri May 16
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Dakota State
Super Regional -- Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri May 23
vs
Final
W, 11-8
#9 Biola
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Mon May 26
vs
Final
L, 8-7
#1 Oklahoma City
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Tue May 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Indiana Tech.
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Wed May 28
at
Final
L, 16-3
#2 Lewis-Clark State
Avista-NAIA World Series @ Lewiston, Idaho
A
* Conference