2002 Bellevue Baseball Schedule (Dates unknown, games are in chronological order)

Overall 43-17-1
Pct. .713
Conf. 18-2
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 4
Home 18-0
Away 14-12-1
Neutral 11-5
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Lubbock Christian
@ Unknown Location
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Oklahoma Baptist
@ Unknown Location
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Lubbock Christian
@ Unknown Location
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Oklahoma Baptist
@ Unknown Location
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 8-2
Regis
Denver, Colo.
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
Regis
Denver, Colo.
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Regis
Denver, Colo.
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bacone
@ Salina, Kan.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Kansas Wesleyan
Salina, Kan.
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Avila
@ Salina, Kan.
N
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 16-3
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-5
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 8-4
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Science & Arts (Okla.)
Chickasha, Okla.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 8-3
Science & Arts (Okla.)
Chickasha, Okla.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-9
Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 11-9
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Dallas, Texas
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Oklahoma Baptist
@ Dallas, Texas
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Nazarene
@ Dallas, Texas
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Peru State *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Peru State *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Park (Mo.)
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Park (Mo.)
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 18-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 19-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-1
York *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-1
York *
Omaha, Neb.
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Park (Mo.)
Parkville, Mo.
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
T, 5-5
Park (Mo.)
Parkville, Mo.
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Briar Cliff
Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Briar Cliff
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Avila *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Avila *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Scholastica
Omaha, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Scholastica
Omaha, Neb.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Newman *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Newman *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-1
York *
York, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
York
York, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-1
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb. (Oklahoma Wesleyan forfeits)
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Omaha, Neb. (Oklahoma Wesleyan forfeits)
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-3
College of the Ozarks *
Omaha, Neb.
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 6-0
York
@ Wichita, Kan. MCAC Tournament
N
Thu May 02
at
Final
W, 9-4
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Peru State
@ Wichita, Kan. MCAC Tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Doane
@ Fremont, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Ottawa
@ Fremont, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Bethany (Kan.)
@ Fremont, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Bethany (Kan.)
@ Fremont, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Wed May 15
at
Final
L, 13-10
Mayville State
Super Regional -- Mayville, N.D.
A
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 16-4
Mayville State
Super Regional -- Mayville, N.D.
A
Wed May 22
at
Final
L, 13-0
Lewis-Clark State
Avista-NAIA World Series @ Lewiston, Idaho
A
Thu May 23
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Olivet Nazarene
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
* Conference