1998 Bellevue Baseball Schedule

Overall 48-14
Pct. .774
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 28-10
Neutral 9-2
February
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
W, 5-3
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 8-7
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
W, 10-0
Regis
Denver, Colo.
A
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
Regis
Denver, Colo.
A
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
W, 10-8
Regis
Denver, Colo.
A
March
Mon Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Vanguard
Costa Mesa, Calif.
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
L, 8-3
The Master's
Santa Clarita, Calif.
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
W, 8-3
Concordia (Cal.)
Irvine, Calif.
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
Vanguard
Costa Mesa, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 10-5
Cal Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 15-2
Cal Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
W, 23-0
Biola
La Mirada, Calif.
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
W, 13-7
Concordia (Cal.)
Irvine, Calif.
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
W, 13-7
Concordia (Cal.)
Irvine, Calif.
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
L, 12-10
Point Loma Nazarene
San Diego, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
W, 14-3
Point Loma Nazarene
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Point Loma Nazarene
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 6-0
Point Loma Nazarene
San Diego, Calif.
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-12
Nebraska-Kearney
Kearney, Neb.
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-1
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-1
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 11-2
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-4
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-0
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
W, 16-0
Peru State
Peru, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
W, 18-3
Peru State
Peru, Neb.
A
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Francis (Ill.)
Joliet, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
St. Francis (Ill.)
Joliet, Ill.
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Francis (Ill.)
Joliet, Ill.
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Francis (Ill.)
Joliet, Ill.
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Avila *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Avila *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
Rockhurst
Blue Springs, Mo.
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-3
Rockhurst
Blue Springs, Mo.
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Nebraska-Kearney
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Avila *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Avila *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-5
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 12-11
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Rockhurst
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rockhurst
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Apr 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Final
W, 14-1
York *
York, Neb.
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 13-11
York
@ Blue Springs, Mo. MCAC Tournament
N
Sun May 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Newman
@ Blue Springs, Mo. MCAC Tournament
N
Sun May 03
at
Final
W, 7-5
Rockhurst
MCAC Tournament @ Blue Springs, Mo.
A
Mon May 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
Rockhurst
MCAC Tournament @ Blue Springs, Mo.
A
Fri May 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Ottawa
@ Mitchell, S.D. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri May 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Midland
@ Mitchell, S.D. Region IV Tournament
N
Sat May 09
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Mayville State
@ Mitchell, S.D. Region IV Tournament
N
Sat May 09
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Mount Marty
@ Mitchell, S.D. Region IV Tournament
N
Mon May 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mayville State
@ Mitchell, S.D. Region IV Tournament
N
Mon May 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Oklahoma City
@ Tulsa, Okla. Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Tue May 19
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Albertson
@ Tulsa, Okla. Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Thu May 21
vs
Final
W, 16-8
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Tulsa, Okla. Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Fri May 22
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Indiana Tech.
@ Tulsa, Okla. Avista-NAIA World Series
N
* Conference