1994 Bellevue Baseball Schedule

Overall 48-11
Pct. .814
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1
Away 22-7
Neutral 9-3
February
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
Northwest Mo. St.
Maryville, Mo.
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-5
Northwest Mo. St.
Maryville, Mo.
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Central Missouri
Warrensburg, Mo.
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
L, 8-3
Central Missouri
Warrensburg, Mo.
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 25-2
West Texas A&M
Canyon, Texas
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
W, 21-8
West Texas A&M
Canyon, Texas
A
Mon Feb 28
at
Final
L, 12-11
Hardin-Simmons
Abilene, Texas
A
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
W, 13-6
West Texas A&M
Canyon, Texas
A
Thu Mar 03
at
Final
L, 14-10
Lubbock Christian
Lubbock, Texas
A
Thu Mar 03
at
Final
W, 11-6
Lubbock Christian
Lubbock, Texas
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Southwest (N.M.)
@ Plainview, Texas
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Southwest (N.M.)
@ Plainview, Texas
N
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 18-15
Wayland Baptist
Plainview, Texas
A
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Plainview, Texas
N
Mon Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
St. Edward's
Austin, Texas
A
Mon Mar 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
St. Edward's
Austin, Texas
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Mary's (Tex.)
San Antonio, Texas
A
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
W, 11-4
Texas A&M-Kingsville
Kingsville, Texas
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
L, 6-4
Concordia-Austin
Austin, Texas
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 14-3
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 14-1
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern N.M.
@ Grand Junction, Colo.
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 22-4
Southern Utah
@ Grand Junction, Colo.
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Cal Poly Pomona
@ Grand Junction, Colo.
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Abilene Christian
@ Grand Junction, Colo.
N
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mesa St.
Grand Junction, Colo.
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Northland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Northland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 23-0
York
York, Neb.
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 10-0
York
York, Neb.
A
April
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Francis (Ill.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Mayville State
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Baker
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-0
St. Francis (Ill.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 17-13
Peru State
Peru, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-2
Peru State
Peru, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northwest Mo. St.
Maryville, Mo.
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-0
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Peru State
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu May 05
at
Final
W, 8-7
Nebraska-Kearney
Kearney, Neb.
A
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Benedictine (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Benedictine (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu May 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Doane
@ Hastings, Neb. District XI Tournament
N
Fri May 13
at
Final
W, 10-8
Hastings
District XI Tournament @ Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Peru State
@ Hastings, Neb. District XI Tournament
N
Thu May 19
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Newman
@ Edmond, Okla. Region III Tournament
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Mayville State
@ Edmond, Okla. Region III Tournament
N
Sat May 21
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Southeastern Oklahoma State
@ Edmond, Okla. Region III Tournament
N